Now, this is helpful

I’m not much on government intrusion, but this sort of downtown map ought to be required BY LAW of any sizeable city in the country. (Any sizeable city I am likely to visit, anyway.) Move your mouse around a little bit and marvel at the random variation in pricing.

One thought on “Now, this is helpful

  1. The pricing probably isn’t so random. Lots of factors probably influence prices: proximity to businesses, open lot vs. garage, size of lot, attended or not, etc. I pay $110/month for the convenience and relative safety of parking across the street from my office. I could get into a $50/month lot a few blocks away, but I’m just not comfortable having to walk that sort of distance by myself, especially at night in this neighborhood.

Leave a Reply

