Real life trumps blogging

I’ve been scrambling today to make sure everything is ready for me and Chris to be away. And just now I got a reminder from my boss that this time at the Augusta Heritage Center is a unique opportunity, one we need to focus on—a week in the company of world-class musicians like Ginny Hawker and Tracy Schwarz, Bill Kirchen, Courtney Granger, and Barry and Holly Tashian.

So I will be putting the current blogging pattern on hold for at least a week, instead posting brief accounts of what we’re doing at Augusta. After that, I’ll revisit the pattern and decide if it needs adjusting, or if I should just carry on.

Leave a Reply

