Things I like

Wow, it’s been awhile since I’ve posted here, even longer since I posted regularly. Just for a change, I will post something at least once a day, mostly inconsequential stuff. One kind of post I plan to make is about things I like, just in case some of my readers might like them as well.

Here’s a video I like, “Hitler’s rant against Amazon”. (I especially like the line, “Don’t worry, he likes you too.”):

I like most of the “Hitler’s rant” videos I’ve seen, which is why I was glad to find this site that allows you to make your very own “Hitler’s rant” video. I’ve thought a few times about making one myself, but each time decided it would be too mean. Still, I’m glad in some cases that other folks aren’t as inhibited as I am.

 

Leave a Reply

